InFerno's Bistro Events

April

Saturday, April 1

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, April 8

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, April 15

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, April 22

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, April 29

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

May

Saturday, May 6

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, May 13

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, May 20

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, May 27

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

June

Saturday, June 3

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, June 10

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, June 17

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

Saturday, June 24

Ron Halldorson and Ken Gold

12pm

*Dates and artists are subject to cancellation. Check our Facebook and Twitter feeds for updates in performance information.