InFerno's on Academy Events

April

Tuesday, April 10

Nadia Douglas

7pm - 9:30pm

Friday, April 13

Jason Eastwood

8pm - 11pm

Tuesday, April 17

Aaron Shor

7pm - 9:30pm

Friday, April 20

Doug Edmond

8pm - 11pm

Tuesday, April 24

Connor & Micaylee

7pm - 9:30pm

Friday, April 27

Helen White

8pm - 11pm

May

Friday, May 4

TBA

8pm - 11pm

Friday, May 11

Nadia Douglas

8pm - 11pm

Friday, May 18

Connor & Micaylee

8pm - 11pm

Friday, May 25

Helen White

8pm - 11pm

*Dates and artists are subject to cancellation. Check our Facebook and Twitter feeds for updates in performance information.

InFerno's on Academy - Fried Chicken Fest
InFerno's on Academy - Fried Chicken Fest